Patricia Huston, MD, MPH

Acting Managing Editor

Annie Fleurant-Ceelen, RN, MscN

Production Editor
Layal Saikaly
Jacob Amar

Editorial Assistant
Laura Rojas Higuera

CCDR Editorial Board members

Heather Deehan RN, BScN, MHSc
Vaccine Centre, Supply Division UNICEF, Copenhagen, Denmark

Michel Deilgat, CD, MD, MPA, CCPE
Centre for Foodborne, Environmental and Zoonotic Infectious Diseases, Public Health Agency of Canada

Jacqueline J Gindler, MD
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Atlanta, United States

Judy Greig, RN, BSc, MSc
National Microbiology Laboratory, Public Health Agency of Canada

Richard Heller, MB BS, MD, FRCP
Universities of Manchester, United Kingdom and Newcastle, Australia

Rahul Jain, MD, CCFP, MScCH
Department of Family and Community Medicine, University of Toronto and Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Toronto, Canada

Jennifer LeMessurier
Resident, Preventive Medicine and Community Health, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada

Caroline Quach, MD, MSc, FRCPC, FSHEA
Pediatric Infectious Diseases and Medical Microbiologist, Centre hospitalier universitaire Sainte-Justine and Université de Montréal

Rob Stirling, MD, MSc, MHSc, FRCPC
Centre for Immunization and Respiratory Infectious Diseases, Public Health Agency of Canada